webinars - 2024-05-31T180719.051


Project Prioritization Demo Webinar   

26 JUNE 2024  8 AM PDT | 11 AM EDT | 4 PM BST 


Selecting the correct projects is crucial to the success of any organization. In fact, projects that are aligned with strategy are 57% more likely to achieve their business goals. By carefully prioritizing and focusing on projects that align with your organization's strategic objectives, you'll maximize the value and impact delivered by your project portfolio.

Effective project prioritization allows you to:

  • Align your projects with your organization's strategic objectives

  • Deliver projects with a focus on value to boost ROI

  • Enhance the success rates of your projects

  • Prevent overburdening of your teams

  • Promote stakeholder engagement and gain executive buy-in

  • Minimize resource wastage

This webinar will explore why good project prioritization is vital for successful portfolio management, and will also share how TransparentChoice software can help your organization build a robust prioritization process rooted in AHP and decision science. 

If you can't make it to the live webinar, that's no problem - we'll send a recording of the session to everyone who registers.

Speakers: Stuart Easton (CEO of TransparentChoice) & Dan Dures (VP Customer Success at TransparentChoice)

Time:  26 June 2024 at 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST. 

You'll receive a calendar invitation after registration.

We estimate this webinar will last around 50 minutes plus Q&A.

Where: Online, hosted on Zoom.us

Price: Free

Fill in the Form to Register