7 feb 2023 webinar (3) 

Demo Webinar of TransparentChoice Project Prioritization Software   

7 FEBRUARY 2023

4:00 PM GMT | 8:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM CST | 11:00 AM EST

How to prioritize and select projects the RIGHT WAY!

Selecting the correct projects to focus on makes a huge difference to the success of any organization.

Effective project prioritization allows you to:

  • Align projects with strategy

  • Boost project success rates

  • Stop over-loading your project teams

  • Increase stakeholder engagement

  • Deliver projects with a focus on value

  • Reduce waste of resources

This webinar will explore:

  • How TransparentChoice project prioritization software works

  • The best way to align your projects with strategy

  • How to balance your project load with your capacity to deliver

  • How to get started (including a quick demo)

Space is limited to 100 participants so please fill in the form to register now, and share this with anyone you think might be interested.

If you can't make it to the live demo, no problem - simply register and you will be sent a recording of the session.

Speakers: Stuart Easton, CEO of TransparentChoice, and Dan Dures, VP Customer Success.

Time:  7 FEB 2023, 4:00 PM GMT. You will receive a calendar invitation after registration.

We estimate this webinar will last around 40 minutes plus Q&A.

Where: Online, hosted on Zoom.us

Price: Free

Fill in the Form to Register