Demo Webinar of TransparentChoice Project Prioritization Software

4:30 PM GMT | 8:30 AM PST | 10:30 AM CST |11:30 AM EST

 webinars (5)

How to prioritize and select projects the RIGHT WAY

Picking the right projects makes a huge difference. For example, projects that are aligned with strategy are 57% more likely to achieve their business goals than those that are not aligned.

Effective project prioritization allows you to:

  • Align projects with strategy
  • Boost project success rates
  • Stop over-loading your project teams
  • Increase executive engagement
  • Deliver projects with a focus on value
  • Eliminate waste

This webinar will explore:

  • How TransparentChoice project prioritization software works
  • The best way to align your projects with strategy
  • How to balance your project load with your capacity to deliver
  • How to get started (including a quick demo)

Space is limited to 100 participants so please register now and share this with anyone whom you think might be interested.

If you can't make it to the live demo, no problem - simply register and you will be sent a recording of the session.

Speakers: Stuart Easton, CEO of TransparentChoice, and Dan Dures, VP Customer Success.

Time:  15 November 2022, 4:30 PM GMT. You will receive a calendar invitation after registration.

We estimate this webinar will last around 20 minutes plus Q&A.

Where: Online, hosted on Zoom.us

Price: Free

Fill in the Form